SEA Representative Council

Meeting Dates for 2017-2018

Quarter 1

Tuesday, July 25, 2017  Union Office

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Union Office

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Site TBA

Quarter 2

Tuesday, October 24, 2017  Union Office

Meeting Notes

Tuesday, November 28, 3017  Union Office

Tuesday, December 12, 2017  Site Chula Vista Library

Meeting Notes

Open Hearing Flier

Diaper Drive

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 23, 2018  Union Office

Meeting Notes

Tuesday, February 20, 2018  Union Office

Meeting Notes

Go to member resources or the homepage for the Gulls and Dinner Cruise Fliers

Tuesday, March 13, 2018  Site Union Office

Meeting Notes

Quarter 4

Tuesday April 24, 2018  Union Office

Tuesday, May 22, 2018  Union Office

 

Do you like this page?