SEA Board of Directors

President robertoRodriguez
Vice-President colleenCooke-Salas
Treasurer jamesLove
Secretary oliHadi
Organizing helenFarias
Bargaining Chair robertoRodriguez
Seat A sandraFinkelberg
Seat B benCassel
Seat C tonyPina
At Large jamesLove
At Large jasonLeichter

One Response to SEA Board of Directors

  1. Marijane Moon says:

    Who are the officers for the 2012-2013 school year? Secretary and Seat C?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>